Monday, February 13, 2012

I am really starting to dislike lectures...

I am starting to greatly dislike the lectures for design because of the vile mouths of the people lecturing.  They cuss and I really find it offensive.  I don't understand why they do.  Do they think that if they do they will connect with college students better?  I think that it is trashy and it causes me to tune out faster and pay even less attention to them that I already was.  I hope that we get some lectures who have cleaner mouths and are less annoying...

No comments:

Post a Comment